The Entertainer Blogger Award

entertainer

I was tagged by @cassiopeiasmoon to do this tag a while ago and I’m finally getting around to do it. I love doing tags so thank you for tagging me! It’s been a week since my last tag so I think it’s time for another one.


wp_20161109_21_57_01_pro


Why did you start a blog in the first place?

The main reason I started this blog was because I love books and I didn’t have anyone I could really share my love of reading with. So I decided to start this blog. I wanted a place to talk about what I’ve been reading and hopefully meet some people along the way with similar interests. Also, I started this blog halfway through the summer when I was bored and had not much to do as I was off from school.

What is your favourite book?

I can’t pick a single favourite book but I love anything by Cassandra Clare, just because I’m in love with anything Shadowhunter related. I doubt any of your are surprised by this answer as I talk about these books so often.

25668381tpvw3nbvl25494343

 

What do you dislike the most?

There are a lot of things I dislike… A few of the main things are spiders, public speaking (or any kind of social event really but especially public speaking) and ignorant people.

What is your favourite food item from the mall?

This is a weird question just because I’m from the UK and we never use the word ‘mall’ we just call them shopping centres so it took me a while to think about this one. But I guess anything sweet (preferably chocolate).

What is your favourite past time?

The obvious answer for this is reading. A couple of other things I love are listening to music (it saddens me that I’m haven’t figured out how to listen to music and read at the same time). I also love watching Netflix and/or Youtube.


I tag:

Ignore this if you’ve already been tagged or don’t feel like doing it ~

19 thoughts on “The Entertainer Blogger Award

      1. Exactly! Specially in blog world. Then you know you made an impact on someone. That someone remembers you. And that’s when I feel the most special of all.
        So thank you. 😊😊😊

        Like

Leave a Reply

